Aunt Sally Logo

proud sponsors of the chipping norton aunt sally league

Contact Details

Chairman: Mr Trevor Dyer

Address: 10 Brookside, Paxford, Chipping Campden, Glos. GL55 6XE.

Tel: 01386 593507


Secretary: Mr Steve McAteer

Address: 2 Brookside, Paxford, Chipping Campden, Glos. GL55 6XE.

Tel: 01386 593291


Treasurer: Mr Darren Cave

Address: 4 Church View, Aston Magna, Moreton in Marsh, Glos. GL56 9QJ

Tel: 01608 652979


Commitee Members:


Mr Colin Winfield  - Tel: 01608 663318


Mr Colin Neale - Tel: 01608 659157


Mr Eddie Stansfield - Tel: 07880 606548

Email Us:

Mr Trevor Dyer


Mr Darren Cave


Mr Colin Neale


Mr Eddie Stansfield


* Required

Alternatively you can use the quick email link below.



The league and its members would like to say a special thank you to the following people.


Mr Ivor Terry

Ivor has been working in the back ground dealing with running the league every year for some time now. Without his help and assistance the league would not of functioned as smoothly as it has.

We would like to pass on our thanks and appreciation for all that Ivor has done during his time with us.

Mr Steve McAteer



Mr Colin Winfield


Colin IMG_20170207_205809_464 IMG_20170207_205822_251